My checklist~


Things I’ve done, places I’ve been and how I’ve been inspired.

Keep climbing until you have the best view~

Lie in the snow~

Live in Dubai~

Live in London~

Live in South Africa~

Play hide and seek~

Rent a dhow for 2~

See the Eiffel Tower~

Soak in a thermal spa~

Take his name~

Take polaroids with the one I love~

Take the plunge~

Visit a castle in Austria~

Buy Tulips in Amsterdam~

Cruise on a Venetian Gondola~

Eat pizza in Milano~

Experience the Oktoberfest~

Get over your vertigo~

Give more than I receive~

Have a child~

Have a pet rabbit~

Hold hands on the beach~

Leave a Reply

