8 sleeps until Christmas~


Untitled

Our first and very sentimental Christmas Tree, I wanted a real tree, considering space and mess my Mother Gammy Darling gave us this natural beauty which we’ll cherish forever, icicle Christmas lights were a Christmas stocking gift from last years Christmas client in Knutsford

IMG_5105

Our stary stary Christmas tree, final touch to be added on Christmas eve, star decorations I got in Oxford for my Birthday last year

IMG_5109

2 frosted snowballs to act as glass feathered balls until we can put glass on the tree, pearly glitzy balls from Oxford for my Birthday last year

IMG_5110

Upgraded 1 hand blown glass angel with 4 Faith, Peace, Believe and Cherish

IMG_5113

2 frosted balls to act as glass hearts until we can put glass on the tree, tiny pink lights I got at Tiger in Kingston upon Thames

IMG_5114

Jingle bells Jingle bells Jingle all the way

IMG_5116

I got this after having Allegra Rose just as the shops started laying out the decorations. Since Allegra means Joy and I’d put the stars and angels on the tree I’d put Allegra where the star or angel should been

IMG_5117

One thought on “8 sleeps until Christmas~

Leave a Reply

