1st April 2012~


This day is perfect, this day is one of the most important in my entire life, I physically branded myself a few years back by means of permanent ink. Today I literally brand myself. Quite nervous actually, “who do you think you are?” keeps running through my mind. I thank God for the special people who give me my inspiration. Have a lovely day friends

My mother would kill me if she knew I spent almost £60 on flowers 🙂

“Isn’t she lovely, isn’t she beautiful..” my Granny used to sing that to me right after I called her to sing “I just called to say I love you..” #sweetestmemories

Dinner for one.. Herbed lamb shank yum!

So that was my day in mobile uploads, did you do anything exciting?

XX Ronchese

Leave a Reply

