My Bunting~


So after a much time spent on my Pixie Hats I decided to give bunting a go, this is how it went..

I chose 2 shades of purple, pink and white. Started simply with 40 stitches and decreased down to 2. Dolly mix kept me company and off I went..

My first bunter…

Right that was simple enough now to get creative and alternate the pattern. I have never knitted wit so many strands at the same time.

This is my second bunter..

It got so exciting after that I couldn’t tangle the camera into the mix so I’ll just show you the finished bunting~

Now I’ve decided to give the Cardi another try~


♥´¯) ¸.❉´¯)
(¸❉´ (¸.♥´´¯`•.¸¸.❉
¸.•¸.•..¸…Signing off…¸¸.•*`*.❉
┊ ┊ه
┊ ☆            xXx ❤ C
☆ ❉

Leave a Reply

