Candy’s Cardi~


So I’d knitted my first Cardi and so wasn’t pleased that I’ve yet to finishing sewing it up. I’m ready to give it another go..

It helps that white has been replaced with the pinky purple colour tieing it all together nicely I thought. Here is how I added the sleeves.

Sitting back admiring what I just created.

Now to add the collar.

Feeling very proud and will publish my new pattern soon but first I need to design my new cardi a matching hat and booties 🙂

Need to find matching buttons but thinking the roses work well. Your thoughts?

I’m liking~

My first attempt~


♥´¯) ¸.❉´¯)
(¸❉´ (¸.♥´´¯`•.¸¸.❉
¸.•¸.•..¸…Signing off…¸¸.•*`*.❉
┊ ┊ه
┊ ☆            xXx ❤ C
☆ ❉

9 thoughts on “Candy’s Cardi~

  1. Hi there, I discovered your website via Google while searching for a comparable subject, your website got here up, it seems to be great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  2. Pingback: Yosh

Leave a Reply

