On holiday~


So I’m a facebook addict, over 600 friends all over the world, know them all personally. Spread around the world been to over 15 countries in over 10 years. A lot of special people and memories.

Have not been blogging, virus ate my mouse and started on m keyboard. It’s real hard to type so I’m keeping this short.

I went on holiday from facebook today. I’ve known many who somehow disappear you can’t find them anywhere. I have not figured out the secret. It took me over 2 hours to edit privacy settings, hide 45 albums and delete about 100 profile pictures individually!

I’ve shed some tears to the blaring sound of Gwyneth Paltrows cover of Adeles Turning Tables. Never liked her till I heard her singing on Glee 🙂 wow weeeee very impressive I am now a huge fan!

When I said it was time for spring cleaning recently I meant it. I just started the most amazing new job and saying goodbye to certain aspects of my life.

Hello World my first blog, back to me, 3 amazing years that taught me so much. Ok I shed a tear to Time to say goodbye – Andrea Bocelli & Sara Brightman too. Guilty but I love it cry it all out and stick that smile back on my dial!


♥´¯) ¸.❉´¯)
(¸❉´ (¸.♥´´¯`•.¸¸.❉
¸.•¸.•..¸…Signing off…¸¸.•*`*.❉
┊ ┊ه
┊ ☆            xXx ❤ C
☆ ❉

Leave a Reply

