I ♥ Pink~


So as I previously mentioned I have a unhealthy obsession for all things pink. If it comes in pink I’ll take one, or maybe I’ll take two (slight OCD tendencies kicking in right there). Now that I mention it I thought I might share the fact that I hope to one day publish a book on decorating your home for people who suffer from OCD tendencies. Back to pink, you’ll have to bare with this working blog. I’ve scoured my computer for a couple of pink shots and possibly found more than I can handle for now. So I uploaded them all, gave them all a caption and will fill in the details as soon as possible.

Pink Hyacinth~
March 2011

Please excuse the slightly blurred pink hyacinth, I have more focused shots of different colours which you will soon find in my flower blog. I have been experimenting with my camera on manual and sometimes I just can’t get the right shot.

Flower Cupcakes~
March 2011

These were baked for a special girly picnic. The ladies loved them and I throughly enjoyed every second of every hour I spent decorating them.


Pink Gardenia Blossom~
March 2011

Very shortly my garden will have a big tree full of these beautiful flowers. I can’t wait, spring has sprung a month early and everything is looking so beautiful.

Pink and Red Roses~
December 2010

A little cheer you up gift from a special friend, they saw me through the end of 2010 into 2011.

I love Candy~
November 2010

This photo was taken at a beautiful shop in Edinburgh

From London Bridge~
November 2010

Sunset from London Bridge is definitely something we all need to see.

Dubai Islands~
October 2010

I was lucky enough to capture this amazing lighting over one of Dubai’s many man-made islands on a flight to London. It was even more special because it was the day after my 29th birthday and I a little anxious about turning 30 (see about me blog).

Birthday Bouquet~
October 2009

I invited the girls round for a garden tea party. I themed it pink and apparently so did they. Just love it when the girls get it right.

Pink Rose Duet~
2009

A sad wedding story will be saved for another day, she is still trying to get a divorce.

Hand Knitted Duck and Bear~
2009

A year spent investing a lot of time and energy into a charity business called Tiny Treasures, I designed gifts, created an income for underprivileged people and donated to a charity. Here is a Baby Shower bouquet with hand knitted duck and bear, there were matching socks too.

Moms wedding gift~
2009

Don’t Mom’s just do it the best. That tower was filled with the most amazing wedding goodies.

Red Cheek~
2009

This wild little bird caused much heartache and was eventually set free. Not before he danced around my little garden thanking me for all my love and care.

Watering Can~
2009

Just had to share it.

Baby Bunny~
2009

This little thing grew up to be the bravest strongest rabbit I ever knew. Sham Sham was his name, meaning smell smell in arabic. He protected the baby bunnies from the cat who was ready for easy pickings.

Baby Browny~
2009

One of the babas that wouldn’t be here today had it not been for Sham Sham. Browny is now owned by my nephew Joshua and has had many a offspring.

I have decided to take the time to copy over my 365 Pink album from Facebook.


♥´¯) ¸.❉´¯)
(¸❉´ (¸.♥´´¯`•.¸¸.❉
¸.•¸.•..¸…Signing off…¸¸.•*`*.❉
┊ ┊ه
┊ ☆            xXx ❤ C
☆ ❉

Leave a comment