3rd April 2012~


Times like this when I wish I spoke Italian damn it’s sexy! Ronchese please take me to Italy where I can bake, craft, garden and share my joy all whilst learning the most beautiful language in the world! Cantuccini and a Cappuccino will have to do for now!

About to start my new book.. The woman’s Book of Simple Delights.. A few of mine are my latte’s, my pink ciggies and my tunes ;-)

So that was my day in mobile uploads, did you do anything exciting?

XX Ronchese

Leave a Reply

