2nd April 2012~


Now I lay me down to sleep.. You know the rest.. Hope these pretty girls make it through the night.

They found their home with squirrel and robin and the rest of the crazy crew!

Latte time finish you later now soak!

Only tried it cause the colour matched my outfit!

Had to! The sun is shining and spring is in the air!

As if I needed more pink roses? Lovely to know I’m loved though. X

So that was my day in mobile uploads, did you do anything exciting?

XX Ronchese

Leave a Reply

