Cardi Combo~


{EAV_BLOG_VER:5d358a7996724c87}Very pleased with my new jersey but it needed a special set of hat and socks so here is what I came up with.

I do kind of love that I struggle to read patterns and just create my own..

Hope you like them as much as I do.

Pleased this set got to hang around for a few days.

Perfectly packaged, Mommy to be loved her gift!

Now available on Etsy~

http://www.etsy.com/listing/80131601/cardi-combo


♥´¯) ¸.❉´¯)
(¸❉´ (¸.♥´´¯`•.¸¸.❉
¸.•¸.•..¸…Signing off…¸¸.•*`*.❉
┊ ┊ه
┊ ☆            xXx ❤ C
☆ ❉

One thought on “Cardi Combo~

  1. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. Ill appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

